MTV VMAs Winners List 2023: Who Wins Best K-pop and Song of the Year

WINNER: Taylor Swift – Midnights – Republic Records

Album of the Year

WINNER: Jung Kook ft. Latto – “Seven” – BIGHIT MUSIC / Geffen Records

Song of the Summer

WINNER: BLACKPINK – YG Entertainment / Interscope Records

Group of the Year

WINNER: Ice Spice – 10K Projects / Capitol Records

Best new artist

WINNER: Stray Kids – “S-Class” – JYP / Republic

Best K-pop

WINNER: Nicki Minaj – “Super Freaky Girl” – Republic Records

Best hip-hop

WINNER: Taylor Swift – “Anti-Hero” – Republic Records

Best pop/Song of the Year

WINNER: Olivia Rodrigo – “vampire” – Geffen Records – Edited by Sofia Kerpan and David Checel

Best Editing

Olivia Rodrigo's 'Guts': A Melodic Journey Through All 12 Songs GO CHECK OUT NOW!